I am 23 years old and looking forward.


Today is my first day of being 23 years old.

God is very good to me.

It meas so much to me, that anyone at all reads the words I write.

It would also mean so much, if you ever get a chance, to pray for me.

Pray for God’s leading, open doors, and wisdom in everything I do.

God has always been faithful for the past 22 years of my life, I can’t wait to see the way He will work as I step into this new adventure.

Thank you all for reading and sharing this journey with me.

Thank you Jesus.

-Nathan John Clarkson

 

 

7 thoughts on “I am 23 years old and looking forward.

  1. Hi,
    Please continue to write your posts. I have An absolutely precious 11 year old son (red hair also) who is diagnosed with ADHD. He is a brilliant young man who loves the Lord and he will probably struggle with many areas of his life. I never want him to think he has to hide who he is. Happy Birthday.

  2. Sending you blessings for a wonderful birthday & celebration of the light you are in the world!

    By His Grace & with gratitude,
    sparo

  3. So just wondering if that fireman guy commercial is you or what? It was nicely done and very impressive. God’s blessings to you.

  4. It’s been with great delight that I’ve prayed for you for many years. I will continue to do so. Happiest of birthdays to you. May it be the beginning of the most amazing year of your life this far!
    KellieC

Leave a Reply

