Video of talking about Confessions of a Prodigal Son – Proceeds from Wisdom Chasers go to funding FILM!

This is a video of me telling my journey into my love of story and how I came to write Confessions of a Prodigal Son. I am also interviewed by my amazing inspiration of a mom at the WholeHeart Conference in Irvine, CA. 

ALSO from now on all proceeds from buying a printed copy of my first book Wisdom Chasers (A collection of essays from a young man finding his God and chasing Him) will now go to funding Confessions of a Prodigal Son.

Buy your copy here at the Whole Heart Store.

Please visit the our Website to help support and find out more about this awesome project. 

3 thoughts on “Video of talking about Confessions of a Prodigal Son – Proceeds from Wisdom Chasers go to funding FILM!

  1. Nathan,

    I sent out your trailer to all my family and friends. My mom had a question…she wanted to go in with us to make a donation so that her granddaughter (our daughter) could have a speaking part. She’s ten and this is a dream…we already submitted our donation…is there a way to add to it? Grandparents want to pitch in to see their granddaughters dream come true in a film like yours. Let me know how I would go about it. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

